Xiangrong Yin


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dimension Reduction Using Inverse Third Moments and Central k-th Moment Subspaces

Advisor: R. Dennis (Ralph) Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Park, Jin-HongUniversity of Georgia2007
Sheng, WenhuiUniversity of Georgia2015

According to our current on-line database, Xiangrong Yin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60673 for the advisor ID.