Torsten Kleinow


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Testing Continuous Time Models in Financial Markets

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Karl Härdle
Advisor 2: Helmut Herwartz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barajas Paz, AndresHeriot-Watt University
Sahin, SuleHeriot-Watt University2010
Karabey, UgurHeriot-Watt University2012
Mavros, GeorgeHeriot-Watt University2015
Chen, LiangHeriot-Watt University2017
Ungolo, FrancescoHeriot-Watt University2019
Hacariz, OytunHeriot-Watt University2020
Wen, JieHeriot-Watt University2022

According to our current on-line database, Torsten Kleinow has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60904 for the advisor ID.