Aurel Stodola


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackeret, JakobETH Zürich193155
Bolle, LéonETH Zürich1916
Dubois, FrancisETH Zürich1917
Eichelberg, GustavETH Zürich192213
Fankhauser, Ed.ETH Zürich1913
Honegger, EmilETH Zürich19195
Koenig, MaxETH Zürich1927

According to our current on-line database, Aurel Stodola has 7 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6091 for the advisor ID.