Jean Joseph M. Derks


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Polyhedral Cones of Cooperative Games

Advisor 1: Okko J. Vrieze
Advisor 2: Stef H. Tijs
Advisor 3: Hans J. M. Peters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuipers, JeroenUniversiteit Maastricht19941
Tennekes, MartijnUniversiteit Maastricht2010

According to our current on-line database, Jean Derks has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60920 for the advisor ID.