Edmund Peter Robinson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Affine Schemes and p-Adic Geometry

Advisor: Martin Hyland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bean, Jules
Eppendahl, AdamUniversity of London2003
Ferreira, WilliamUniversity of Sussex1996
Lewis-Smith, AndrewQueen Mary, University of London2021
Powell, ThomasUniversity of London2013

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Robinson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61017 for the advisor ID.