Dominic Robert Verity


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Enriched Categories, Internal Categories and Change of Base

Advisor: Martin Hyland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Booker, ThomasMacquarie University2012
Buckley, MitchellMacquarie University2015
Burke, MatthewMacquarie University2015
Clarke, BryceMacquarie University2022
Ho, WaiMacquarie University2010
McCurdy, MicahMacquarie University2011
Miranda, AdrianMacquarie University2023
Oury, DavidMacquarie University2011
Roberts, MatthewMacquarie University2011
Stefanov, EkaterinaMacquarie University2007

According to our current on-line database, Dominic Verity has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61019 for the advisor ID.