Tom A. B. Snijders


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Optimality Theory for Testing Problems with Restricted Alternatives

Advisor: Willem Schaafsma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achterkamp, MarjoleinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Akkerboom, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Bakker, E.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Bartus, T.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Berkhof, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Boahene, K.Universiteit Utrecht1995
Bosker, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen19901
de Vries, H.Universiteit Utrecht2003
Gerlsma, J.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Hermsen, H.Universiteit Utrecht1992
Heyl, E.Universiteit Twente1996
Horgan, JustineRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Huitzing, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Hutten, J.Universiteit Utrecht1998
Indlekofer, NatalieUniversität Konstanz2014
Leenders, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Maas, C.Universiteit Utrecht1992
Matzat, U.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Nagel, InekeUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Oldehinkel, A.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Post, WendyRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Renssen, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Schweinberger, MichaelRijksuniversiteit Groningen20072
Snijders, C.Universiteit Utrecht1996
Spreen, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Steglich, C.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Steverink, B.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Tellegen, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
van Assen, MarcelRijksuniversiteit Groningen20011
van Baarsen, B.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001
van Dam, M.Universiteit Utrecht1992
van de Bunt, G.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
van der Wal, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
van Duijn, MarijtjeRijksuniversiteit Groningen19931
van Roozendaal, P.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
van Veldhoven, M.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
van Velzem, V.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Veenstra, D.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Volker, B.Universiteit Utrecht1995
Wilmink, F.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Wittek, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Zeggelink, EvelienRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Zijlstra, BonneRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Zijlstra, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003

According to our current on-line database, Tom Snijders has 44 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61171 for the advisor ID.