Kasra Rafi


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hyperbolic 3-Manifolds and Geodesics in Teichmüller Space

Advisor: Yair Nathan Minsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gültepe, FundaThe University of Oklahoma2013
Jaramillo, YoeThe University of Oklahoma2013
Verberne, YvonUniversity of Toronto2020

According to our current on-line database, Kasra Rafi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61174 for the advisor ID.