Lowell E. Wenger


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Win, WinstonUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1990
Henry, LaurenceUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1991
Cheng, KentUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1994
Minhaj, M.University of Alabama-Birmingham1994
Kubinski, DavidUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1995
Obien, JonathanUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1996
Thompson, DavidUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1996
Soltis, RickUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1999
Fodor, PetruUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2003

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Wenger has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61210 for the advisor ID.