Gordon Pall


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1929 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problems in Additive Theory of Numbers

Advisor: Leonard Eugene Dickson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allgower, EugeneIllinois Institute of Technology196420
Brown, EzraLouisiana State University19692
Caron, RichardLouisiana State University1972
Couvillon, LawrenceLouisiana State University1971
Estes, DennisLouisiana State University19655
Farkas, HerbertIllinois Institute of Technology1964
Feaux, CharlesLouisiana State University1966
Hardy, Jr., JohnLouisiana State University19651
Hunsucker, JohnLouisiana State University1969
Irwin, RobertUniversity of Arizona1963
Lofquist, GeorgeLouisiana State University1967
Matherne, JohnLouisiana State University1973
Pollak, BarthPrinceton University19576
Rice, BartLouisiana State University1969
Solin, CecilUniversity of Toronto1941
Waid, CharlesLouisiana State University1967
Wayland, PaulLouisiana State University1978

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Pall has 17 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6143 for the advisor ID.