Ming Gu


Ph.D. Yale University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Numerical Linear Algebra

Advisor: Stanley Charles Eisenstat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wu, CinnaUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Xia, JianlinUniversity of California, Berkeley20066

According to our current on-line database, Ming Gu has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61617 for the advisor ID.