Maciej Rafal Zworski


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High Frequency Scattering by a Convex Obstacle

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandrova, IvanaUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Christianson, HansUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Datchev, KirilUniversity of California, Berkeley20101
Drouot, AlexisUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Dyatlov, SemyonUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Galkowski, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Gannot, OranUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Jin, LongUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Lee, MinjaeUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Ventura, IvanUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Wang, JianUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Xiong, HaorenUniversity of California, Berkeley2022

According to our current on-line database, Maciej Zworski has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61620 for the advisor ID.