Chin-Lung Wang


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topology of Birational Manifolds and Applications to Degenerations

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, Tsung-JuNational Taiwan University2016
Wang, Sz-ShengNational Taiwan University2015

According to our current on-line database, Chin-Lung Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61624 for the advisor ID.