Jacek Andrzej Karwowski

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika 1968 Poland
Dissertation: Empirical Parameters in LCAO-MO-CI Theory

Advisor: Wiesław Woźnicki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duch, WłodzisławUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika19869
Klobukowski, MariuszUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika1978

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Karwowski has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61659 for the advisor ID.