Alina Carmen Cojocaru


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 2002 Canada
Dissertation: Cyclicity of Elliptic Curves Modulo p

Advisor: M. Ram Pedaprolu (Maruti) Murty
Advisor 2: Ernst Kani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fitzpatrick, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022
Meyer, McKinleyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2021
Shulman, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2011
Wang, TianUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, Alina Carmen Cojocaru has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61916 for the advisor ID.