Alberto Luigi Sangiovanni-Vincentelli


Dottore in Ingegneria Politecnico di Milano 1971 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broucke, MireilleUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Daniel, LucaUniversity of California, Berkeley20032
de Micheli, GiovanniUniversity of California, Berkeley198340
Demir, AlperUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Hsieh, HarryUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Kam, TimothyUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Koushanfar, FarinazUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Kundert, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Nuzzo, PierluigiUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Passerone, RobertoUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
White, JacobUniversity of California, Berkeley198554
Zeng, HaiboUniversity of California, Berkeley2008

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli has 12 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62028 for the advisor ID.