Yuan Wang


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Differential Equations and Nonlinear Control Systems

Advisor: Eduardo Daniel Sontag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gallolu Kankanamalage, Hasala SenpathyFlorida Atlantic University2017
Nawarathna, HarshaFlorida Atlantic University2023
Tiwari, ShanazFlorida Atlantic University2012
Yang, YangFlorida Atlantic University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yuan Wang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6208 for the advisor ID.