Wilhelm L. Damköhler


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1933 Germany
Dissertation: Über indefinite Variationsprobleme

Advisor 1: Constantin Carathéodory
Advisor 2: Oskar Perron

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62135 for the advisor ID.