Barbara Paech


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Concurrency as a Modality

Advisor 1: Fred Kröger
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Reisig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johanßen, Jan OleTechnische Universität München2019
Wolf, TimoTechnische Universität München2007

According to our current on-line database, Barbara Paech has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62186 for the advisor ID.