Malgorzata Peszynska


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Flow through Fissured Media. Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Approach.

Advisor: Karl-Heinz Hoffmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhammali, AzharOregon State University2019
Bigler, LisaOregon State University2022
Costa, TimothyOregon State University2016
Kennedy, KennethOregon State University2017
Klein, VivianeOregon State University2011
Medina, FrancisOregon State University2014
Shin, ChoahOregon State University2021
Umhoefer, JosephOregon State University2019
Vasylkivska, VeronikaOregon State University2012
Vohra, NarenOregon State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Malgorzata Peszynska has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62245 for the advisor ID.