Ehud Friedgut


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Threshold Phenomena in Random Structures

Advisor: Gil Kalai


Pilpel, HaranHebrew University of Jerusalem2010

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Friedgut has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62388 for the advisor ID.