Amiram Yehudai

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Michael Alexander Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abadi, AharonTel Aviv University2017
Friedman, DoronTel Aviv University2004
Gafni, VeredTel Aviv University1997

According to our current on-line database, Amiram Yehudai has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62481 for the advisor ID.