Eric Ghysels


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Economics of Seasonality: The Case of the Money Supply

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chernov, MikhailThe Pennsylvania State University2000
Guay, AlainUniversité du Québec à Montréal19941
Ozkan, NazireThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2014

According to our current on-line database, Eric Ghysels has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62710 for the advisor ID.