Vasili Alexeevich Iskovskih


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1968 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Batyrev, Victor19856
Markushevich, Dimitri19859
Alexeev, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University199012
Prokhorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University19901
Orlov, DmitriLomonosov Moscow State University19912
Borisov, AlexandrThe Pennsylvania State University19961
Fedorov, IgorSteklov Institute of Mathematics2001
Przyjalkowski, VictorSteklov Institute of Mathematics2007
Galkin, SergeySteklov Institute of Mathematics and Independent University of Moscow2008

According to our current on-line database, Vasili Iskovskih has 9 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62862 for the advisor ID.