Denis S. Auroux


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1999 France
Dissertation: Théorèmes de structure des variétés symplectiques compactes via des techniques presque complexes

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Bourguignon
Advisor 2: Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, TovaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Cannizzo, CatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Fang, Kuan-YingUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Francisco, SandraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Ganatra, SheelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Hanlon, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Hicks, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Jeffs, MaximHarvard University2023
Lee, HeatherUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Lekili, YankıMassachusetts Institute of Technology20093
Maydanskiy, MaksimMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Pascaleff, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Qin, YingdiUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Subotic, AleksandarHarvard University2010
Sylvan, ZacharyUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Vianna, RenatoUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Ward, AbigailStanford University2020

According to our current on-line database, Denis Auroux has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62981 for the advisor ID.