Alain Haraux


These d'Etat Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1978 France
Dissertation: Operateurs maximaux monotones et oscillations forcéees non lineaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Haïm Brézis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kirane, MokhtarUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198317
Zuazua, EnriqueUniversity of the Basque Country198766
Zuazua, EnriqueUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198866
Rhandi, AbdelazizUniversité de Franche-Comté199019
Carpio, AnaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19937
Souplet, PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19947
Jendoubi, Mohamed AliUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19971
Liard, ThibaultUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016

According to our current on-line database, Alain Haraux has 7 students and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63084 for the advisor ID.