Magnus B. Egerstedt


Dr. Techn. Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan 2000 Sweden
Dissertation: Motion Planning and Control of Mobile Robots
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Xiaoming Hu
Advisor 2: Anders Lindquist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, WaseemGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Ali, UsmanGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Axelsson, HenrikGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Babaali, MohamedGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Banks, ChristopherGeorgia Institute of Technology2022
Barajas, LeandroGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Buckley, IanGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Chipalkatty, RahulGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Chopra, SmritiGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
de la Croix, Jean-PierreGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Delmotte, FlorentGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Diaz-Mercado, YancyGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Ding, Xu ChuGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Droge, GregGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Dutta, Bahnisikha  Georgia Institute of Technology2021
Emam, YousefGeorgia Institute of Technology2022
Glotfelter, PaulGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Hale, MatthewGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Haque, MusadGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Jaleel, HassanGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Ji, MengGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Kim, JonghoekGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Kingston, PeterGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
LaViers, AmyGeorgia Institute of Technology20131
Martin, PatrickGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Mayya, SiddharthGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Mehta, TejasGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Mote, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Muhammad, AbubakrGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Notomista, GennaroGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
O’Flaherty, RowlandGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Pickem, DanielGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Ramachandran, ThiagarajanGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Ruf, SebastianGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Santos, MariaGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Santos Fernandez, MariaGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Setter, TinaGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Smith, BrianGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Squires, EricGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Twu, PhilipGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Wang, LiGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Wooden, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Yazicioglu, YasinGeorgia Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Magnus Egerstedt has 43 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63603 for the advisor ID.