Gerhard Karl Kalisch


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Special Jordan Algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kantorovitz, ShmuelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19626
Radjavi, HeydarUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities196211
Smith, RaymondUniversity of California, Irvine1979
Waterman, RobertUniversity of California, Irvine1972

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Kalisch has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6379 for the advisor ID.