Pramod Narahari Achar


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivariant Coherent Sheaves on the Nilpotent Cone for Complex Reductive Lie Groups

Advisor: David Alexander Vogan, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, TamannaLouisiana State University2021
Culbertson, JaredLouisiana State University2010
Gouttard, ValentinUniversité Clermont Auvergne2020
Matherne, JacobLouisiana State University2016
Minn-Thu-Aye, MyronLouisiana State University2013
Rider, LauraLouisiana State University20131
Russell, AmberLouisiana State University2012
Taylor, SeanLouisiana State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Pramod Achar has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63913 for the advisor ID.