Grayson H. Wheatley, Jr.

Ph.D. University of Delaware 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conservation, Counting and Cardination as Factors in Mathematics Achievement among First-Grade Students
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkins, SandraFlorida State University1992
Cifarelli, VictorPurdue University19881
Diaz Obando, EvangelinaFlorida State University1993
Lo, Jane-JaneFlorida State University1991
Mason, JamesPurdue University1988
Naylor, MichaelFlorida State University1999
Reynolds, AnneFlorida State University199319
Ridlon, CandiceFlorida State University1999
Sanchez, RaulFlorida State University1996
Shawal, MohammedFlorida State University1999
Singh, ParmjitFlorida State University1998
Trowell, SandraFlorida State University1994
Watanabe, TadFlorida State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Grayson Wheatley, Jr. has 13 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63939 for the advisor ID.