Daniel Zelinsky


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Sets of Quasiquaternion Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, WilliamNorthwestern University19693
Darragh, JamesNorthwestern University1973
Helzer, GarryNorthwestern University1964
Hinson, EdwardNorthwestern University19852
Kambayashi, TatsujiNorthwestern University1962
Knudson, DavidNorthwestern University1967
Lipman, WilliamNorthwestern University1971
Magid, AndyNorthwestern University196912
Reisel, RobertNorthwestern University1954
Rosset, ShmuelNorthwestern University197115
Salter, KathleenNorthwestern University1968
Statton, RonaldNorthwestern University1975
Wichman, MichaelNorthwestern University1968
Yuan, ShuenNorthwestern University19642

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Zelinsky has 14 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6396 for the advisor ID.