Olivier Bourget


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 2002 France
Dissertation: Étude de la stabilité de systèmes dynamiques quantiques

Advisor 1: Alain Joye
Advisor 2: Joachim Asch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rincon, JulioPontificia Universidad Católica de Chile2012
Perez, CamiloUniversidad de Chile2019

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Bourget has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64162 for the advisor ID.