Louis A. Kokoris


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Results onPower-Associative Algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Florey, FrancisIllinois Institute of Technology1970
Kass, SeymourIllinois Institute of Technology1966
Mayne, JosephIllinois Institute of Technology1970
Rodabaugh, DavidIllinois Institute of Technology196319
Tsai, ChesterIllinois Institute of Technology19642

According to our current on-line database, Louis Kokoris has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6430 for the advisor ID.