Robert Harvey Oehmke


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Class of Non-Commutative Power-Associative Algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avelsgaard, RogerThe University of Iowa1969
Bai, RekhaThe University of Iowa1995
Beaugris, LouisThe University of Iowa2002
Czerwinski, RalphThe University of Iowa1969
Feil, DavidThe University of Iowa1995
Hemminger, RobertMichigan State University196320
Ho, Yue-ChanThe University of Iowa1991
Jones, WendellThe University of Iowa1969
Jung Ha, KyungThe University of Iowa1990
Kosier, FrankMichigan State University196011
Lam, ClementThe University of Iowa1992
Langroodi, MajidThe University of Iowa1993
Lee, EunThe University of Iowa1992
Lund, EricThe University of Iowa1990
Morales, LeonardoThe University of Iowa2003
Oktac, AsumanThe University of Iowa19941
Park, Chin-HongThe University of Iowa1989
Wu, Chong-YihThe University of Iowa1995
Ye, XiangThe University of Iowa1987

According to our current on-line database, Robert Oehmke has 19 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6443 for the advisor ID.