Bernard A. Galler


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Algebraic Logic

Advisor 1: Paul Richard Halmos
Advisor 2: Marshall Harvey Stone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asher, HarryUniversity of Michigan1997
Beard, DavidUniversity of Michigan1985
Driskel, StanleyUniversity of Michigan1994
Graves, GlennUniversity of Michigan19636
Hamilton, JamesUniversity of Michigan1976
Howes, TimothyUniversity of Michigan1996
Korfhage, RobertUniversity of Michigan19624
Landwehr, CarlUniversity of Michigan1974
Little, FrankUniversity of Michigan1971
Pinkerton, TadUniversity of Michigan196849
Piszczalski, MartinUniversity of Michigan1986
Rosin, RobertUniversity of Michigan1964
Rubin, AvielUniversity of Michigan19942
Sayler, JohnUniversity of Michigan1985
Scherer, JulieUniversity of Michigan1994
Segal, MarkUniversity of Michigan1989
Shahine, GhassanUniversity of Michigan2000
Springer, AllenUniversity of Michigan1974
Srodawa, RonaldUniversity of Michigan1972
Stytz, MartinUniversity of Michigan1989
Weiss, StevenUniversity of Michigan1975

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Galler has 21 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6448 for the advisor ID.