Rudolf Müller


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Bounds for Linear VLSI-Layout Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Rolf Hermann Möhring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grigorieva, ElenaUniversiteit Maastricht2007
Heydenreich, BirgitUniversiteit Maastricht2009
Lee, JiwoongUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Naeemi, Seyed HosseinUniversiteit Maastricht2012
Wolf, SaschaUniversiteit Maastricht2009

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Müller has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64481 for the advisor ID.