Clement Tak Yu


Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Indexing and Classification

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ozsoyoglu, Z. MeralUniversity of Alberta19802
Yang, QiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1994

According to our current on-line database, Clement Yu has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64575 for the advisor ID.