Eugenio Sinestrari


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eberhardt, BernhardEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19949
Pesare, Andrea2022

According to our current on-line database, Eugenio Sinestrari has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65020 for the advisor ID.