Kazimierz Nikodem


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach 1981 Poland
Dissertation: Wypukle i kwadratowe procesy stochastyczne

Advisor: Roman Jerzy Ger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamek, MirosławUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2005
Kotrys, DawidUniwersytet Sląski2016
Sadowska, ElżbietaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1999
Wąsowicz, SzymonUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1997

According to our current on-line database, Kazimierz Nikodem has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65052 for the advisor ID.