Michael Darwin Morley


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Categoricity in Power

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chell, CharlotteUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Gold, BonnieCornell University1976
Reissell, LeenaCornell University1987

According to our current on-line database, Michael Morley has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6512 for the advisor ID.