John Robb Harper


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Secondary Cohomology Operations

Advisor: Arunas Leonardas Liulevicius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Culakova, EvaUniversity of Rochester1999
Goncalves, DacibergUniversity of Rochester19777
Lieberman, GeraldUniversity of Rochester1972
Maier, MarieUniversity of Rochester1987
Wathen, JudithUniversity of Rochester1982
Weiss, LauraUniversity of Rochester1973

According to our current on-line database, John Harper has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6567 for the advisor ID.