Stephen William Lagakos


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypothesis Testing for a Time Series Analog of the General Linear Model

Advisor: Robert H. Shumway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinse, GreggHarvard University1981
Griffin, Beth AnnHarvard University2006
Kang, MinheeHarvard University2003
Wang, RuiHarvard University20082
Zhang, PengHarvard University2007

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Lagakos has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65906 for the advisor ID.