Graham Kalton


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maligalig, DalisayUniversity of Michigan1992
Marker, DavidUniversity of Michigan1995
O'Muircheartaigh, ColmLondon School of Economics and Political Science19733

According to our current on-line database, Graham Kalton has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65911 for the advisor ID.