Edward Graham Evans, Jr.


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies on Commutative Rings

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charalambous, HaraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19903
Hulett, HeatherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Meadows, CatherineUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1981
Richert, BenjaminUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000

According to our current on-line database, Edward Evans, Jr. has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6600 for the advisor ID.