Bernhard Nebel


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Reasoning and Revision in Hybrid Representation Systems

Advisor: Wolfgang Wahlster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dornheim, ChristophAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2002
Geißer, FlorianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2018
Gutmann, Jens-SteffenAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2000
Helmert, MalteAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20062
Hoffmann, JörgAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20021
Jäger, MarkusAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2002
Jäger, StefanAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1998
Keller, ThomasAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2015
Kleiner, AlexanderAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Kupferschmid, SebastianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2009
Küsters, RalfRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen20002
Ludäscher, BertramAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau199814
Ragni, MarcoAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Renz, JochenAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20007
Schild, KlausUniversität des Saarlandes1996
Walischewski, HannoAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1999
Weigel, ThiloAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2005
Wright, BenedictAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2019

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Nebel has 18 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66006 for the advisor ID.