Jacobus Oosterhoff


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: Combinations of One-Sided Statistical Tests

Advisor: Willem Rutger van Zwet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezemer, P.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam19812
Drost, FeikeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19874
Gill, RichardVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1979192
Groeneboom, PietVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197947
Kallenberg, WilbertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197728
Kester, A.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1983
Schriever, B.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985
van Lieshout, Maria (Marie-Colette)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam19943

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Oosterhoff has 8 students and 277 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66007 for the advisor ID.