Onno Johan Boxma


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Analysis of Models for Tandem Queues

Advisor: Jacob Willem Cohen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Groenendijk, W.Universiteit Utrecht1990
van den Berg, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht19902
van Vliet, MarioErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19911
Weststrate, JanTilburg University1992
Borst, SimonTilburg University199439
Combé, MarcoTilburg University1995
van der Mei, Robert (Rob)Tilburg University199531
van den Hout, WilbertTilburg University1996
Sassen, SimoneTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Nunez-Queija, RudesindoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20007
Deng, QingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Zwart, Albertus (Bert)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven200114
van Uitert, Maria (Miranda)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Bekker, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20051
Denteneer, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
van Leeuwaarden, Johannes (Johan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven20059
Vlasiou, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20064
van Vuuren, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Winands, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Kock, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Verloop, Ina Maria (Maaike)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven20093
Beekhuizen, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Boon, MarcusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20111
Guillaume, FlorenceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Ivanovs, JevgenijsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Universiteit van Amsterdam2011
Kosiński, Kamil MarcinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Badila, EmilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Dorsman, Jan-PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Saxena, MayankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Drent, CollinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022

According to our current on-line database, Onno Boxma has 30 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66010 for the advisor ID.