Joost Nico Kok


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Semantic Models for Parallel Computation in Data Flow, Logic- and Object-Oriented Programming

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knijnenburg, Petrus (Peter)Universiteit Utrecht19931
Udink, RobUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Bonsangue, MarcelloVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199625
Haring, SebastiaanUniversiteit Utrecht1997
van Kemenade, CeesUniversiteit Leiden1999
Jelasity, MárkUniversiteit Leiden2001
Lamers, MaartenUniversiteit Leiden2001
Tauritz, DanielUniversiteit Leiden2002
van Hemert, JanoUniversiteit Leiden2002
van Stee, RobUniversiteit Leiden20023
van Wezel, MichielUniversiteit Leiden20021
Bohte, SanderUniversiteit Leiden20032
Abraham, ErikaUniversiteit Leiden20051
Eggermont, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2005
Kyas, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden2006
Nijssen, SiegfriedUniversiteit Leiden20061
Broekens, D. JoostUniversiteit Leiden20073
de Graaf, EdgarUniversiteit Leiden2008
Kazius, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2008
Khedr, AymanUniversiteit Leiden2008
Belmamoune, MouniaUniversiteit Leiden2009
Cocx, TimUniversiteit Leiden2009
Colas, FabriceUniversiteit Leiden2009
Laros, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden20091
Stam, AndriesUniversiteit Leiden2009
Breukelaar, RonUniversiteit Leiden2010
de Bruin, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2010
Lameijer, Eric-WubboUniversiteit Leiden2010
Nugroho, AriadiUniversiteit Leiden2010
Thomée, BartUniversiteit Leiden2010
van der Putten, PeterUniversiteit Leiden20103
Dmitrieva, JuliaUniversiteit Leiden2011
Oerlemans, ArdUniversiteit Leiden2011
Stupka, EliaUniversiteit Leiden2011
Wang, JunUniversiteit Leiden2011
Zhang, YanjuUniversiteit Leiden2011
Bertens, LauraUniversiteit Leiden2012
Heijstek, WernerUniversiteit Leiden2012
Kallergi, AmaliaUniversiteit Leiden2012
Rahmani, HosseinUniversiteit Leiden2012
Witsenburg, TijnUniversiteit Leiden2012
Duivesteijn, WouterUniversiteit Leiden2013
Nezhinsky, AlexanderUniversiteit Leiden2013
Yan, KuanUniversiteit Leiden2013
Cao, LuUniversiteit Leiden2014
Miao, ShengfaUniversiteit Leiden2014
Schraagen, MarijnUniversiteit Leiden2014
Takes, Frank W.Universiteit Leiden20142
Larios Vargas, EnriqueUniversiteit Leiden2015
Osman, HafeezUniversiteit Leiden2015
van Vliet, RudyUniversiteit Leiden2015
Vespier, UgoUniversiteit Leiden2015
Viana de Carvalho, RafaelUniversiteit Leiden2015
Karasneh, BilalUniversiteit Leiden2016
Pinho Rebelo de Sá, ClaudioUniversiteit Leiden2016
van Rijn, JanUniversiteit Leiden2016
Vis, JonathanUniversiteit Leiden2016
Wu, SongUniversiteit Leiden2016
Guo, YanmingUniversiteit Leiden2017
Konijn, RobVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Liu, DiUniversiteit Leiden2017
Radosavljevik, DejanUniversiteit Leiden2017
Spasić, JelenaUniversiteit Leiden2017
de Gouveia da Costa Cachucho, RicardoUniversiteit Leiden2018
Liu, YuUniversiteit Leiden2018
Saez Fernandez, AnnaUniversiteit Leiden2018
Pijnenburg, MarkUniversiteit Leiden2020
Wang, PengUniversiteit Leiden2020
Latour, AnnaUniversiteit Leiden2022

According to our current on-line database, Joost Kok has 69 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66021 for the advisor ID.