Claude L. Schochet


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unstable Twostage Postnikov Systems

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deutz, AndreWayne State University1981
Roy, LoriWayne State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Claude Schochet has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6605 for the advisor ID.