Jan Bergmans

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven Netherlands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Johan Pieter Marius Schalkwijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dijk, EskoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Sarroukh, Bahaa EddineTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
van de Laar, JacobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bergmans has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66659 for the advisor ID.